Book slump

So i finally caught up on my review posts bur i haven’t actually read anything else since…

I did read 80% of Fake Fiancé by Ilsa Madden-Mills, but i just wasn’t feeling it – i was waoting for something exciting to happen and it never did so i dnfed it…

I started the Familiars by Stacey Halls – read 4 chapters and I just could not get into it, so I have put it aside because it is really intriguing but I’m not in the right mood for it

So I started my digital arc of Lie Beside Me by Gytha Lodge and I read 7 chapters in couple of hours before work one say last week but i haven’t picked it up since… I want to but I’m worried my mood will sour again and I’ll have to put it aside so its easier to just not pick it up 🙈

I am planning on picking it up and hopefully finishing within a week… but maybe thats too ambitious for me right now… 🤷🏻‍♀️

Published by kindlendcrochet

Just a girl who loves her kindle and to crochet

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started